© 2019 by Fitness Races, LLC

FITNESS RACES SCHEDULE

Each month, January through October, is its own race series. Each race series will consist of four races, two released on the 1st and due by the 14th and two more released on the 15th and due by the last day of the month. The Top 10 Finishers in each monthly races series will qualify for the Fitness Races Championship Series in November!

RACE SERIES

RACE ANNOUNCEMENTS

RESULT DEADLINES

JULY

Race #1 and Race #2

Monday, Jul 1 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #3 and Race #4

Monday, Jul 15 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #1 and Race #2

Sunday, Jul 14 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #3 and Race #4

Wednesday, Jul 31 at 8:00pm EDT

AUGUST

Race #1 and Race #2

Thursday, Aug 1 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #3 and Race #4

Thursday, Aug 15 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #1 and Race #2

Wednesday, Aug 14 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #3 and Race #4

Saturday, Aug 31 at 8:00pm EDT

SEPTEMBER

Race #1 and Race #2

Sunday, Sep 1 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #3 and Race #4

Sunday, Sep 15 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #1 and Race #2

Saturday, Sep 14 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #3 and Race #4

Monday, Sep 30 at 8:00pm EDT

OCTOBER

Race #1 and Race #2

Tuesday, Oct 1 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #3 and Race #4

Tuesday, Oct 15 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #1 and Race #2

Monday, Oct 14 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #3 and Race #4

Thursday, Oct 31 at 8:00pm EDT

NOVEMBER

Championship Series

Participation by Qualification Only

Race #1 and Race #2

Friday, Nov 1 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #3 and Race #4

Friday, Nov 15 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #1 and Race #2

Thursday, Nov 14 at 8:00pm EDT

Race #3 and Race #4

Saturday, Nov 30 at 8:00pm EDT

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon